The Governing Body of Addingham Primary School reconstituted in February 2015.


We have 9 members of the Governing Body. If parents wish to speak to a member of the Governing Body or the Headteacher please make an appointment at the school office.


The Governing Body shall consist of:


3 Parent Governors

Mr Andy Phillips (Vice Chair of Governors)

Mr Alan Blighe 

Mr Luke Lambert


1 Local Authority Governor



The Headteacher

 Linda Spinks


1 Staff Governor

Mrs Joelle Monkman


5 Co-opted Governors

Mr Joel Griffiths

 Mrs Anna Robinson (Chair of Governors). If you would like to contact our Chair of Governors, please do so via the school office email address  and mark it for the attention of Anna Robinson, Chair of Governors. 

Mr Paul Jennings

Mr Pete Mullen

 Governors who have left in the last 12 months

Michael Longden and Gerry Whittington